Buscador Google

Maestría en Estudios Políticos e Internacionales



 

Ernoko Adiwasito

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3755
Correo Electrónico: ernoko.adiwasito@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Santafé, Of. 408

Yann Basset

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3743
Correo Electrónico: yann.basset@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Cabal, Of. 404

Fredy Eduardo Cante Maldonado

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3731
Correo Electrónico: fredy.cante@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 405

Ana Beatriz Franco Cuervo

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3735
Correo Electrónico: ana.franco@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 204

Juan Carlos Guerrero Bernal

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3736
Correo Electrónico: juan.guerrero@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Cabal, Of. 404

Ralf Juan Leiteritz

Teléfono: 2970200 ext. 3730
Correo Electrónico: ralf.leiteritz@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Santafé, Of. 207

Gilberto Andrés Molano Rojas

Teléfono: 2970200 Ext. 3750
Correo Electrónico: gilberto.molano@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Santafé Of. 402

Mónica Pachón Buitrago

Teléfono: 3704
Correo Electrónico: monica.pachonb@urosario.edu.co
Of. 202

Mostrando resultados 1-8 (de 15)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|