Buscador Google

Maestría en Estudios Políticos e Internacionales



 

Adiwasito Ernoko

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3755
Correo Electrónico: ernoko.adiwasito@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 408

Basset Yann

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3743
Correo Electrónico: yann.basset@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Cabal, Of. 404

Botero Ospina Maria Helena

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3753
Correo Electrónico: maria.botero@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 209

Cante Maldonado Freddy Eduardo

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3731
Correo Electrónico: fredy.cante@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 405

Franco Cuervo Ana Beatríz

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3735
Correo Electrónico: ana.franco@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 204

Guerrero Bernal Juan Carlos

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3736
Correo Electrónico: juan.guerrero@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Cabal, Of. 404

Leiteritz Ralf Juan

Teléfono: 2970200 ext. 3730
Correo Electrónico: ralf.leiteritz@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Santafé, Of. 207

Maldonado Castañeda Carlos Eduardo

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3727
Correo Electrónico: carlos.maldonado@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 420

Mostrando resultados 1-8 (de 17)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3  >  >|