Buscador Google

Ciencia Política y Gobierno




 

Acosta Restrepo Patricia

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3744
Correo Electrónico: patricia.acosta@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 408

Adiwasito Ernoko

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3755
Correo Electrónico: ernoko.adiwasito@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 408

Alfonso Piña William Hernando

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3738
Correo Electrónico: william.alfonso@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 404

Barajas Sandoval Eduardo

Teléfono: 2970200 ext. 3707
Correo Electrónico: eduardo.barajas@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 401

Basset Yann

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3743
Correo Electrónico: yann.basset@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Cabal, Of. 404

Bonett Locarno Manuel José (Gral. (re)

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3752
Correo Electrónico: mbonett@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 406

Botero Ospina Maria Helena

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3753
Correo Electrónico: maria.botero@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 209

Cante Maldonado Freddy Eduardo

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3731
Correo Electrónico: fredy.cante@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 405

Mostrando resultados 1-8 (de 35)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|