Buscador Google

Programa de Ciencia Política y Gobierno




 

Patricia Acosta Restrepo

Teléfono: 3744
Correo Electrónico: patricia.acosta@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 408

Ernoko Adiwasito

Teléfono: 3755
Correo Electrónico: ernoko.adiwasito@urosario.edu.co
408

William Hernando Alfonso Piña

Teléfono: 3738
Correo Electrónico: william.alfonso@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Santafé, Of. 404

Eduardo Barajas Sandoval

Teléfono: 3707
Correo Electrónico: eduardo.barajas@urosario.edu.co
401

Yann Basset

Teléfono: 3743
Correo Electrónico: yann.basset@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Cabal, Of. 404

Sandra Botero Cabrera

Teléfono: 3776
Correo Electrónico: sandra.boteroc@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Santafé, Of. 208

Fredy Eduardo Cante Maldonado

Teléfono: 3731
Correo Electrónico: fredy.cante@urosario.edu.co
405

Fernando Carriazo Osorio

Teléfono: 3713
Correo Electrónico: fernando.carriazo@urosario.edu.co

Mostrando resultados 1-8 (de 32)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|