Buscador Google

Gestión y Desarrollo Urbanos




 

Patricia Acosta Restrepo

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3744
Correo Electrónico: patricia.acosta@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 408

Ernoko Adiwasito

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3755
Correo Electrónico: ernoko.adiwasito@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 408

William Hernando Alfonso Piña

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3738
Correo Electrónico: william.alfonso@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 404

Eduardo Barajas Sandoval

Teléfono: 2970200 ext. 3707
Correo Electrónico: eduardo.barajas@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 401

Yann Basset

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3743
Correo Electrónico: yann.basset@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Cabal, Of. 404

Manuel José Bonet Locarno

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3752
Correo Electrónico: manuel.bonet@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 406

Sandra Botero Cabrera

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3776
Correo Electrónico: sandra.boteroc@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Santafé, Of. 208

María Helena Botero Ospina

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3753
Correo Electrónico: maria.botero@urosario.edu.co
Edifico Santafé, Of. 209

Mostrando resultados 1-8 (de 35)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|