Buscador Google

Doctorado de Estudios Políticos e Internacionales




 

Yann Basset

Teléfono: 3743
Correo Electrónico: yann.basset@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Cabal, Of. 404

Fredy Eduardo Cante Maldonado

Teléfono: 3731
Correo Electrónico: fredy.cante@urosario.edu.co
405

Ana Beatriz Franco Cuervo

Teléfono: 3735
Correo Electrónico: ana.franco@urosario.edu.co
204

Juan Carlos Guerrero Bernal

Teléfono: 2970200 ext 3736
Correo Electrónico: juan.guerrero@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Cabal, Of. 404

Jochen Kleinschmidt

Teléfono: 3794
Correo Electrónico: jochen.kleinschmidt@urosario.edu.co
212

Ralf Juan Leiteritz

Teléfono: 3730
Correo Electrónico: ralf.leiteritz@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Santafé, Of. 207

Silvia Alejandra Otero Bahamón

Teléfono: 3748
Correo Electrónico: silvia.otero@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Santafé, Of. 403

Oscar Julián Palma Morales

Teléfono: 3702
Correo Electrónico: oscar.palma@urosario.edu.co
Edificio Santafé, Of. 212

Mostrando resultados 1-8 (de 11)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|